Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Rhapsody of Fire

Recommended Posts

Rhapsody of Fire

Visions from the Enchanted Lands






01. Unholy warcry (Introduction)

02. The past few years

03. The wisdom of the kings (Live from Germany)

04. The fans

05. The village of dwarves (Live from Canada)

06. The mystical journey

07. Erian's mystical rhymes (Live from Canada)

08. Drum solo (Live from Canada)

09. Canadian cousins

10. Dawn of victory (Live from Canada)

11. Lamento eroico (Live from Canada)

12. Emerald sword (Live from Canada)

13. The village of Dwarves (Live from Czech Republic)

14. Land of immortals (Live from Czech Republic)

15. Holy thunderforce (Live from Germany)



Год выпуска: 2007

Жанр: Sympho Power Metal

Продолжительность: 1.12.54




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Получил огромное удовольствие. Спасибо.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...