Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

Абсолютно новая команда со звездным составом,подражающая Великому Дио,собственно трое из участников присутствовали в компании с Маэстро.
Dream Child,состав,-
Craig Goldy - Guitars (ex-Dio, Giuffria)
Wayne Findlay - Guitars and Keyboards (ex-MSG)
Simon Wright - Drums (ex-AC/DC, Dio, Operation: Mindcrime)
Rudy Sarzo - Bass (ex-Quiet Riot, Ozzy, Whitesnake, Dio)
Diego Valdez - Vocals (Helker)
Собственно отсюда и тяга к творчеству Р.Д.Д. понятна,да и вышло на славу.
Итак первый альбом можете послушать по ссылочке ниже,



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this